7 Reasons Why You Should Try a Caravan Holiday!

Just to clarify, I'm talking about holiday's where you stay in a static caravan on a particular site as opposed to a caravan you attach to your car and roam from site to site. Caravan holidays in the UK are a great way to get away for a few days and with offers like the … Continue reading 7 Reasons Why You Should Try a Caravan Holiday!

Advertisements

What it’s Really Like to Ride in a Hot Air Balloon!

Hi guys! If you don't follow me on Instagram (and if you don't go check me out here!) then you might not know that a few weeks ago I had one of THE best experiences of my life, floating over Bath in a hot air balloon! It was such a perfect evening so I thought … Continue reading What it’s Really Like to Ride in a Hot Air Balloon!

Book Review – Watching You – Lisa Jewell*

Goodreads Description: Gripping psychological suspense from the number one bestselling author of Then She Was Gone, as what begins as an innocent crush develops into a dangerous infatuation. You’re back home after four years working abroad with a brand new husband in tow. You’re keen to find a place of your own. But for now, … Continue reading Book Review – Watching You – Lisa Jewell*

Cookbook of the Month – May

Disclaimer - This post contains aff links which means if you click to purchase the product I will get a tiny bit of money at no extra cost to yourself! Hey guys! So this post is slightly late, oops. Not sure where I've been and what I've been doing but I've not been blogging much … Continue reading Cookbook of the Month – May

May Blogging Round Up!

Hasn't May just been the most fabulous month? We've had sunshine, 2 bank holiday weekends and a Royal Wedding! Personally, we also had a weekend in London and a hot air balloon ride over Bath, seriously, this has been the best month! From a blog point of view, it's been an OK month. Stats have … Continue reading May Blogging Round Up!

Book Review and Giveaway – A Mother’s Goodbye – Kate Hewitt – Blog Tour*!

Description: ‘My arms ache with the need to reach and hold my precious child, and then to never let go. But I can’t. I know I can’t.’ Heather is devastated. There’s no way she can keep her baby. She can barely pay the bills as it is. But when she meets Grace, a wealthy, single … Continue reading Book Review and Giveaway – A Mother’s Goodbye – Kate Hewitt – Blog Tour*!

Book Review – Now You See Her – Heidi Perks*

Goodreads Description SHE WAS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY. AND NOW SHE'S MISSING. Unputdownable psychological suspense from an exciting new talent, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and I Let You Go. NOW YOU SEE HER She’s playing at the school fete with your children. You pull out your phone, scroll through Facebook, and look up … Continue reading Book Review – Now You See Her – Heidi Perks*

May Blog Favourites!

How is it the end of May already? This year is just racing by so quickly! Hope you've all had a lovely bank holiday weekend. Personally, I have been under house arrest for the past 5 days with a poorly 8-year-old so it's been a bit of a rubbish bank holiday over here! Anyway, being … Continue reading May Blog Favourites!

3 of the Best Family Days out in South Wales!

It's Half Term (again! SO Soon! Are these kids EVER in school?) so I thought I would do a little round up of some of our favourite family days out here in South Wales! These places are all tried and tested by me and my family and are highly recommended for a day of making … Continue reading 3 of the Best Family Days out in South Wales!